Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Carlos Londono

Carlos Londono

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Londono
"Muy buena atención Muy buen servicio la señorita que me atendio Muy amable y Muy buena experiencia mejor dicho excellent atención"
Profile photo of Mike Flash

Mike Flash

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Flash
"John Candon and his team are friendly and courteous. If they can't answer my question immediately, they research it and respond back quickly. I recently had a towing claim and the office stayed in touch electronically throughout the process (even after hours). Lastly, great job hiring Patricia.... she's a great addition to your office!"
Profile photo of Sonido babystar Jr

Sonido babystar Jr

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sonido babystar Jr
"Excelente atención y la experiencia de formar parte de esta compañía de seguro recomendable amabilidad y seguridad"
Profile photo of Olivia Sokolowski

Olivia Sokolowski

March 3, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Olivia Sokolowski
"DO NOT GET INSURANCE WITH THEM!! Untill its good, its good, but when it comes to problems, they are ignoring me for two months! Im waiting for my refund since January, its already March and the still telling me next week next week! BUT GUESS WHAT/ i just received check to pay? Done with them."
Profile photo of Nick Michaels

Nick Michaels

February 24, 2024

3  out of  5 rating by Nick Michaels
"Been with this statefarm for 3 years. Started out great. Then slowly kept getting rate increases without explanations. I hardly ever receive a response back when I email a question. Don’t really feel appreciated as a customer lately."
Profile photo of H Zahir

H Zahir

April 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by H Zahir
"Alyssa is great, and always tries her best to help me with getting the best auto and home insurance quote. Happy to work with her and would recommend her!"
Profile photo of Straightrazornyc Barbershop

Straightrazornyc Barbershop

April 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Straightrazornyc Barbershop
"Alyssa is Grrrreeaaat! She came through , with a quote. That I could handle, even after not being on the books for a while. I definitely will recommend her to all my clients. Thank you again Alyssa!"
Profile photo of Holy Spirit

Holy Spirit

February 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Holy Spirit
"Brenna was the best person to speak to she took her time to really look into my issue and she was patient, understanding and gracious. She really made me feel heard. She showed true compassion for what she does."
Profile photo of Mark t Smith

Mark t Smith

December 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mark t Smith
"Had a great experience with state farm."Oscar" my agent was very professional and saved me a lot of money.I would highly recommend this company.The ladies in the office were also professional. M.Smith East meadow NY"
Profile photo of Ben Ramharak

Ben Ramharak

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Ramharak
"Possibly the best experience i had trying to get car and renters insurance. Worked with Brenna over a couple days, she was attentive by phone and she was also prompt by email. She was very thorough and explained all the coverage options, she never pressured me to get insurance coverage options that I didnt need like i recently had with two other agencies. I would give this experience 10 stars if I could!"
Profile photo of Bobby Lou

Bobby Lou

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bobby Lou
"Brenna is da bomb. She helped me save 60% off mah car insurance from progreszive. Now wit da extra money I be able to buy Fude Toyz and clothes for my two baby girlies now tanks to Brenna. Werd up!"
Profile photo of kiera carey

kiera carey

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by kiera carey
"John was so professional and helpful walking me through all of my auto and life insurance options. He explained everything thoroughly so I knew exactly what my coverage would entail. I can not say enough about the great experience I had with this office!"
Profile photo of Fabio Atanasio

Fabio Atanasio

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Fabio Atanasio
"We were helped by Alyssa, she was fantastic and made everything so easy for us. I would highly recommend her!! So happy to have dealt with this company!"
Profile photo of Sonia Botero

Sonia Botero

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sonia Botero
"I was shopping around for car/renters insurance and honestly I probably spoke with 5 different brokers/agencies. Alyssa Sweeney was friendly, knowledgeable, and extremely easy to work with. She was easy to communicate with & kept me in the loop with everything. I am extremely satisfied and thrilled to now be with State Farm. Thank you Alyssa! If you need an agent, go to Alyssa!!!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Samantha Kaplowitz

Samantha Kaplowitz

March 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Kaplowitz
"This agency is incredible! They are so helpful and knowledgeable. My representative is Brenna and she is incredible!! She helped me get the lowest rate possible. I’m not kidding when I say she gave me probably 6 different recommendations on how I could get my cost down. She’s amazing! I cannot rave about her and her team enough!"
Profile photo of Evan Espinoza

Evan Espinoza

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Evan Espinoza
"Joe was great in helping me get better home owners coverage at a lower rate. The multi-policy discounts help even more. Thanks for all the guidance and easy to understand price breakdown!"
Profile photo of Geraldine Julian

Geraldine Julian

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Geraldine Julian
"They went above and beyond to help me great service thank you"
Profile photo of Ebiakpo Jituboh

Ebiakpo Jituboh

November 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ebiakpo Jituboh
"John was courteous and professional. He was able to take my information and get me a reduced car insurance policy in about 20 minutes. I greatly appreciate his professionalism. I highly recommend Mr. Candon to anyone looking for insurance. I look forward to doing business with him again."
Profile photo of Rumble Time Boxing Channel (Hosted By Skrap)

Rumble Time Boxing Channel (Hosted By Skrap)

October 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Rumble Time Boxing Channel (Hosted By Skrap)
"Alyssa Sweetney was very helpful and dedicated to get me best price available"
Profile photo of Maria Tripodis

Maria Tripodis

October 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Tripodis
"Joe Candon was great. He got my quote quickly and he gave me a good price. Great communication and customer service. Thank you Joe."
Profile photo of Al Lucas

Al Lucas

September 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Al Lucas
"Alyssa Sweeney is the BEST!!!. Not only was Alyssa very personable and perfessional, but also very , very patient with me. Alysssa expalined all the details and answered all my questions( even the dumb ones!!!!) If this insurance agency has more employees like Alyssa working for them they will surly be sucessfull !!!"
Profile photo of yvette casanova

yvette casanova

August 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by yvette casanova
"Extremely happy with the low cost, I'm already paying too much for my Auto insurance"
Profile photo of Terry Bendel

Terry Bendel

July 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Bendel
"I recently had my agent retire and was without one until I was reassigned to this agency. I’d not made any claims until I was in an auto accident last week. John and his whole team were there for me within minutes of the accident, supporting me, connecting me to claims and acting as an agent should on your behalf. I cannot recommend a better agent for all insurance needs, but they went above and beyond my expectations to make my experience smooth and handled professionally and swiftly. Please consider using this agent and his office for ALL your insurance needs. They will not disappoint you!"
Profile photo of Kelly Escobar

Kelly Escobar

June 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Escobar
"Very professional individuals, responsive and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Richard Kim

Richard Kim

June 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Kim
"I would like to say one word. """SUPER""""